UAH
Products catalog : Sanitarnyj Shchit Ukrainy, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Sanitarnyj Shchit Ukrainy, OOO
+38 (044) 404-04-54
  • Sanitarnyj Shchit Ukrainy, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Means for disinfection of Winchlore (tablet) linen
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Means for disinfection of Winchlore (tablet) linen  Appointment preventive, current and final disinfection in healthcare institutions, MPI, the centers of infectious diseases, pharmaceutical, child care, teaching and educational, sports, public institutions, on household objects, in...
Group: Technical disinfectants
Wholesale:
  • 295.77 UAH/t.  - from 1000 t.
Antiseptics for disinfection in hospitals "Winsept (gel)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptics for disinfection in hospitals "Winsept (gel)"  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: skin of hands and body, the rubber gloves which are put on hands.  Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l; The price is specified for 1 liter, in a canister on condition...
Group: Medical antiseptics
Wholesale:
  • 178.18 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Liquid soap with ions of silver of Vinsept, a canister of 5 l
In stock | Only wholesale 
Liquid soap with ions of silver of Vinsept  Appointment – means for hygienic and surgical washing of hands and a body hygienic and surgical washing of hands of medical personnel in healthcare institutions, MPI, the centers of infectious diseases and so forth; processing of skin of bed...
Group: Liquid soap
Wholesale:
  • 167.99 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Antiseptics for disinfection of a virus etiology of hands "Winsept (liquid)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptics for hands "Winsept (liquid)"  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: skin of hands and body, surfaces, small on the area, medical and cosmetology tools, the rubber gloves which are put on hands.  Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l; The price is...
Group: Medical antiseptics
Wholesale:
  • 129.71 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Antiseptics for disinfection of hands "Winsept (gel)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptics for disinfection of hands "Winsept (gel)"  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: skin of hands and body, the rubber gloves which are put on hands.  Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l; The price is specified for 1 liter, in a canister on condition of...
Group: Antiseptics for hands
Wholesale:
  • 178.18 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Disinfectant "Vinsept" (gel), the plastic bottle 150 ml
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptic for disinfection in hospitals "Winsept (gel)",  a vial 150 ml plastic  Assignment  - tool for rapid disinfection: the skin of hands and body, worn on the hands of rubber gloves.  Delivery conditions: The minimum delivery volume of 1000 liters; Price per 1 liter canister...
Group: Medical antiseptics
Wholesale:
  • 178.18 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Disinfectant "Vinsept" (gel) 50 ml plastic vial
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptic for disinfection in hospitals "Winsept (gel)" , a plastic vial 50 ml  Assignment  - tool for rapid disinfection: the skin of hands and body, worn on the hands of rubber gloves.  Delivery conditions: The minimum delivery volume of 1000 liters; Price per 1 liter canister...
Group: Medical antiseptics
Wholesale:
  • 129.71 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Disinfectant "Vinsept" (gel), the plastic bottle 500 ml
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptic for disinfection in hospitals "Winsept (gel)",  a vial 500 ml plastic  Assignment  - tool for rapid disinfection: the skin of hands and body, worn on the hands of rubber gloves.  Delivery conditions: The minimum delivery volume of 1000 liters; Price per 1 liter canister...
Group: Medical antiseptics
Wholesale:
  • 178.18 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Disinfectant "Kleyd-Javel" plastic bank 500 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Disinfectant "Kleyd-Javel" plastic bank 500 g  Purpose : Preventive, current and final disinfection in institutions in different fields: health, health care facilities, outbreaks of infectious diseases, pharmacy, children's, educational, educational, sports and recreation, public facilities, to...
Group: Means of sterilization
Wholesale:
  • 27.54 UAH/kg.  - from 1000 kg.
Disinfectant "Javel-Kleyd" plastic bucket 25 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Disinfectant "Javel-Kleyd"  bucket 25 kg plastic  Purpose : Preventive, current and final disinfection in institutions in different fields: health, health care facilities, outbreaks of infectious diseases, pharmacy, children's, educational, educational, sports and recreation, public facilities,...
Group: Means of sterilization
Wholesale:
  • 27.54 UAH/km.  - from 1000 km.
Antiseptics for disinfection of nails "Winsept (liquid)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Hand sanitizer "Winsept (liquid)"  Assignment  - tool for rapid disinfection: the skin of hands and body, small area surfaces, health and beauty tools, worn on the hands of rubber gloves.  Delivery conditions: The minimum delivery volume of 1000 liters; Price per 1 liter canister...
Group: Antiseptics for hands
Wholesale:
  • 129.71 UAH/t.  - from 1000 t.
Antiseptics for preventive disinfection "Winsept (gel)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptics for preventive disinfection "Winsept (gel)"  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: skin of hands and body, the rubber gloves which are put on hands.  Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l; The price is specified for 1 liter, in a canister on condition of...
Group: Technical disinfectants
Wholesale:
  • 178.18 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Antiseptics for hands "Winsept (liquid)", for hygiene of hands
In stock | Only wholesale 
Antiseptics for hands "Winsept (liquid)"  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: skin of hands and body, surfaces, small on the area, medical and cosmetology tools, the rubber gloves which are put on hands.  Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l; The price is...
Group: Antiseptics for hands
Wholesale:
  • 129.71 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Disinfectant of Winsept Express
In stock | Only wholesale 
Disinfectant of Winsept Express  Appointment – means for bystry disinfection: surfaces of rooms; furnishings; equipment (medical, production); tools (medical, dental, hairdresser's, cosmetology, manicure, pedicure); objects of patient care; personal hygiene means; the rubber gloves which...
Group: Technical disinfectants
Wholesale:
  • 149.81 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Disinfectant of "Windez NOK
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Disinfectant of "Windez NOK"  Appointment – disinfection and sanitary processing at the enterprises of sugar branch and the pishchepererabatyvayushchy industry: antiseptirovaniye of raw materials, semi-products and technological waters (including surfaces of beet, beet shaving, diffusive...
Group: Means of sterilization
Wholesale:
  • 107.95 UAH/t.  - from 1080 t.

Description

Products catalog Sanitarnyj Shchit Ukrainy, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Санитарный Щит Украины, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Санитарный Щит Украины, ООО
+38 (044) 404-04-54

Каталог товаров

Cредство для обеззараживание воды для питья Winchlore (таблетки)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 253.49 UAH - от 1000 т
Cредство для дезинфекции белья "Winchlore (таблетки)" Назначение профилактическая, текущая и заключительная дезинфекция в учреждениях здравоохранения, ЛПУ, очагах инфекционных заболеваний, аптечных, детских, учебно-воспитательных, спортивно-оздоровительных, общественных учреждениях, на...
Группа: Технические дезинфицирующие средства
Антисептик для дезинфекции в больницах Winsept (гель)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 152.7 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Антисептик для дезинфекции в больницах "Winsept (гель)"  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии EXW; Условия поставки: (Все...
Группа: Антисептики медицинские
Мыло жидкое с ионами серебра Винсепт, канистра 5 л
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 143.97 UAH - от 1000 л
Мыло жидкое с ионами серебра Винсепт  Назначение – средство для гигиенического и хирургического мытья рук и тела гигиеническое и хирургическое мытье рук медицинского персонала в учреждениях здравоохранения, ЛПУ, очагах инфекционных заболеваний и пр.; обработка кожи лежачих больных с целью...
Группа: Жидкое мыло
Антисептик для дезинфекции вирусной этиологии рук Winsept (жидкость)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 111.17 UAH - от 1000 л
Антисептик для рук "Winsept (жидкость)"  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, небольших по площади поверхностей, медицинских и косметологических инструментов, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена...
Группа: Антисептики медицинские
Антисептик для дезинфекции рук Winsept (гель)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 152.7 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Антисептик для дезинфекции рук "Winsept (гель)" Назначение - средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток. Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии EXW; Условия поставки: (Все условия...
Группа: Антисептики для рук
 Дезинфицирующее средство Винсепт (гель), флакон пластиковый 150 мл
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 152.7 UAH - от 1000 л
Антисептик для дезинфекции в больницах "Winsept (гель)", флакон пластиковый 150 мл  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии...
Группа: Антисептики медицинские
 Дезинфицирующее средство Винсепт (гель), флакон пластиковый 50 мл
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 111.17 UAH - от 1000 л
Антисептик для дезинфекции в больницах "Winsept (гель)", флакон пластиковый 50 мл  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии...
Группа: Антисептики медицинские
 Дезинфицирующее средство Винсепт (гель), флакон пластиковый 500 мл
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 152.7 UAH - от 1000 л
Антисептик для дезинфекции в больницах "Winsept (гель)", флакон пластиковый 500 мл  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии...
Группа: Антисептики медицинские
 Дезинфицирующее средство Жавель-Клейд, банка пластиковая 500 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 23.6 UAH/кг  - от 1000 кг
Дезинфицирующее средство «Жавель-Клейд», банка пластиковая 500 г  Назначение: Профилактическая, текущая и заключительной дезинфекция в учреждениях разного профиля: охраны здоровья, ЛПУ, очагах инфекционных заболеваний, аптечных, детских, учебно-воспитательных, спортивно-оздоровительных,...
Группа: Средства стерилизации
 Дезинфицирующее средство Жавель-Клейд, ведро пластиковое 25 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 23.6 UAH/км  - от 1000 км
Дезинфицирующее средство «Жавель-Клейд», ведро пластиковое 25 кг  Назначение: Профилактическая, текущая и заключительной дезинфекция в учреждениях разного профиля: охраны здоровья, ЛПУ, очагах инфекционных заболеваний, аптечных, детских, учебно-воспитательных, спортивно-оздоровительных,...
Группа: Средства стерилизации
Антисептик для дезинфекции рук и тела Winsept (жидкость)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 111.17 UAH - от 1000 т
Антисептик для рук "Winsept (жидкость)" Назначение - средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, небольших по площади поверхностей, медицинских и косметологических инструментов, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток. Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена...
Группа: Антисептики для рук
Антисептик для профилактической дезинфекции Winsept (гель)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 152.7 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Антисептик для профилактической дезинфекции "Winsept (гель)"  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена указана за 1 литр, в канистре при условии EXW; Условия поставки:...
Группа: Технические дезинфицирующие средства
Антисептик для рук Winsept (жидкость), для гигиены рук
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 111.17 UAH - от 1000 л
Антисептик для рук "Winsept (жидкость)"  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: кожи рук и тела, небольших по площади поверхностей, медицинских и косметологических инструментов, надетых на руки резиновых перчаток.  Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л; Цена...
Группа: Антисептики для рук
Дезинфектант Winsept Экспресс
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 128.39 UAH - от 1000 л
Дезинфектант «Winsept Экспресс»  Назначение – средство для быстрой дезинфекции: поверхностей помещений; предметов обстановки; оборудования (медицинского, производственного); инструментов (медицинских, стоматологических, парикмахерских, косметологических, маникюрных, педикюрных); предметов...
Группа: Технические дезинфицирующие средства
Дезинфектант Windez NOK
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 92.52 UAH - от 1080 т
Дезинфектант «Windez NOK» Назначение - дезинфекция и санитарная обработка на предприятиях сахарной отрасли и пищеперерабатывающей промышленности: антисептирование сырья, полупродуктов и технологических вод (в т.ч. поверхностей свеклы, свекольной стружки, диффузионного сока); дезинфекция...
Группа: Средства стерилизации
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Санитарный Щит Украины, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги